It’s time for the annual POPAI Elections.

Up for election in 2018:

  • President
  • Secretary
  • District 2
  • District 4
  • District 6
  • District 8

POPAI District 5 Representative Melanie Pitstick is serving as the Election Committee Chair.

Intent to Run Form

The Intent to Run form must be sent to Melanie by July 6, 2018 (postmarked, emailed, or faxed).  By August 6, 2018, Melanie will send out the election slate to the POPAI membership.

The election will be held during the POPAI Annual Meeting Thursday September 6, 2018 at the French Lick Springs Hotel.

Questions?  Contact Melanie at (317) 327-3062 or Melanie.pitstick@indy.gov.

We hope to see you all at the 2018 POPAI Annual Meeting in French Lick.