Contact Us

Probation Officers Professional Association of Indiana, Inc.

P.O. Box 44148
Indianapolis, IN 46244

President

Adam McQueen
Email: adammcq@wayneco.us

 

Vice-President

Troy Hatfield
Email: thatfield@co.monroe.in.us

Treasurer

C.J. Miller
Email: Cj.miller@hamiltoncounty.in.gov

Secretary

Susan Bentley
Email: sbentley@co.hendricks.in.us

District Reps

District 1

Robert Schuster
Email: bschuster@laportecounty.org

District 2

Steve Keele
Email: steve.keele@co.allen.in.us

District 3

Sarah Lochner
Email: slochner@wabashcounty.in.gov

District 4

Lakisha Fisher
Email: lfisher@grantcounty.net

District 5

Melanie Pitstick
Email: melanie.pitstick@indy.gov

District 6

Andria Geigle
Email: Andria.Geigle@montgomerycounty.in.gov

District 7

Michael Coriell
Email: mcoriell@co.clark.in.us

District 8

Cherie Wood
Email: cwood@vanderburghgov.org

 

 

Probation Officers Advisory Board Committee

Melonie Coan
Email: mcoan@grantcounty.net

Past President

Linda Brady
Email: lbrady@co.monroe.in.us

 

POPAI Affiliates

Chief Executive Committee

Gregory Werich
Email: probation1@wellscounty.org

 

Training / Conference Planner

Susan Rice
Email: srice@miamicountyin.gov